He's Gone but Groups are still Fighting the BUSH AGENDA

Organizations engaged in activism against the ongoing BUSH AGENDA.

bush_gone1.jpg
Antonia being interviewed by Amy Goodman on the set of Democracy Now! (still from SCALE: Measuring Might in the Media Age)

 

Progressive Media

-Alternet: http://www.alternet.org
-Huffington Post: http://www.HuffingtonPost.com
-IndyMedia: http://www.indymedia.org
-Left Turn Magazine: http://www.leftturn.org
-Democracy Now: http://democracynow.org


-Greg Palast, bestselling author and journalist: http://www.gregpalast.com 
-Dispatches from Dahr Jamail: http://dahrjamailiraq.org

Anti-War

-Move-On: http://www.MoveOn.org
-War Resisters League: http://www.warresisters.org
-Gold Star Families for Peace: http://www.gsfp.org
-Code Pink: http://www.codepink4peace.org
-Iraq Veterans Against the War: http://www.ivaw.net
-Military Families Speak Out: http://www.mfso.org
-Veterans for Peace: http://www.veteransforpeace.org
-United for Peace and Justice: http://www.unitedforpeace.org
-Not in Our Name: http://www.notinourname.net 
-U.S. Labor Against The War: http://www.uslaboragainstwar.org

Anti-Globalization

-International Forum on Globalization: http://www.ifg.org
-Rainforest Action Network: http://www.ran.org
-Global Exchange: http://www.globalexchange.org
-Council of Canadians: http://www.canadians.org
-Institute for Policy Studies: http://www.ips-dc.org
-Corpwatch: http://www.corpwatch.org
-Halliburton Watch: http://www.halliburtonwatch.org
-The Center For Corporate Policy: http://www.corporatepolicy.org
-Ruckus Society: http://www.ruckus.org
-Oilwatch International: http://www.oilwatch.org
-Common Dreams: http://www.commondreams.org
-Institute for Southern Studies: http://www.southernstudies.org
-50 Years is Enough: http://www.50years.org
-Program for Corporations, Law and Democracy: http://www.poclad.org
-Courage to Resist: http://www.couragetoresist.org


Please add your organization here!

 
Powered by Concrete5